DR. G Thangadurai
(Director/Principal Presidency School, Kasturinagar)

With over 40 years of experience in the arena of education, Dr G Thangadurai has been the Founding Principal of Presidency School, Kasturinagar since 2008. A distinguished educationist, he is also the Director of Presidency Group of Schools. With a vision to deliver and sustain quality education that prepares students for a global society, Dr G Thangadurai has excelled as a seasoned administrator, a prolific writer, eloquent speaker and a commendable teacher. His academic achievements are exhaustive.

Ms. J. Bhuvaneswari
(Director/Principal of Presidency School, Bilekahalli)

“When you lead by example, you create a picture of what's possible and make it easy for others to follow you”. With this motto and strong belief, Ms. J Bhuvaneswari, Director/Principal of Presidency School, Bilekahalli, is a leading example in helping others see what lies ahead and rising to the challenges and achieving goals.With 30 plus years of experience as an educationist, she has worked in reputed educational institutions catering to different boards including International Baccalaureate, CBSE and ICSE.

Ms. Susan Roy Thomas
(Principal, St.Paul’s English School, JP Nagar)

 A post graduate in Geography (University of Madras) & a post graduate in Education, from the University of Glasgow (United Kingdom) has the capacity, compassion and determination to rally people to a common purpose of educating the innocent, together with the character that inspires confidence and builds trust. She believes in assisting everyone under her to travel through unfamiliar areas to reach desired destinations. Her wish is to empower every child with the ‘Roots of responsibility and wings of freedom’.

MR. Jaya Prakash
(Principal, Presidency School, Nandini Layout)

Mr. Jaya Prakash, the Principal of Presidency School, Nandini Layout, Bengaluru, is an accomplished educator, highly motivated, intuitive and results focused professional having worked as Principal/CEO/Director of CBSE K-12 school/Group of Schools possessing qualification of M.A., (English Literature), B. Ed., ISO 9001:2000 Lead Auditor from BVQI, with close to 3 decades of experience in education with renowned groups such as the Tatas, Modis, Ambujas, GIIS, DPS and Zee Learn, handling diversified functions

Ms. Asha Micah
(Principal, Presidency School, RT Nagar)

An achiever all through her life, Ms. Ashalata Micah topped the university in English at her Masters in Literature ( African and Carribbean) . She is the recepient of a gold medal as well has several academic awards credited to her name.A very well read and expressive orator and writer, she ignites young minds and boosts them with applause, despite a fall. This goes a long way as they carve their niche , which is unique and true to their personality. Leading through consensus is what she believes in

Mr. Ramesh Mudgal
(Principal, Presidency School, Yelahanka)

Mr.Ramesh Mudgal, Principal of Presidency School Bangalore North is a seasoned 21st Century School Leader. With over 25 year of teaching and leadership experience in schools of repute with CBSE, IGCSE and IB curricula spanning across India, Thailand, Singapore and UAE, Mr.Mudgal brings in a fine blend of international best practices to PSBN. An ardent believer in pursuit of excellence, Mr.Mudgal has developed expertise in Malcolm Balridge Business Excellence Model. Has been a Lead Auditor for ISO 9001:2008 QMS.

Sandhya Raman
Ms. Sandhya Raman
(Principal, Presidency School, Banashankari)

An accomplished Academician, Ms. Raman brings to the Office of the Principal of the School, Thirty One [31] Years of rich and meritorious Teaching Expertise and Academic Administrative Experience of which Ten [10] Years were as Principal in Premier Institutions like the Gopalan National School and the New Horizon Public School. Under the Astute Leadership of Ms. Raman, these Institutions received Accolades and Recognitions. Ms. Raman holds Bachelor’s Degrees in Science [B. Sc. Maths] and Education [B. Ed.] backed with a Master’s Degree in English.

Ms. Shaila Saldanha
(Principal, Presidency School, Mangalore)

A dedicated and an astute teacher with over 18 years of experience in the field of teaching, student management & co-ordination of school. Her career began in the St. Theresa ICSE School as an dance teacher. She then joined Cambridge School as a Dance Teacher and went on to Head the Institution as the Principal during her tenure of 14 years at the school.Her educational background includes a Masters Degree in Economics , Bachelors Degree in Education and Post Graduation Diploma in Guidance & Counselling .