New School started at Banashankari
About Us



At Presidency Schools, our first priority is to ensure that your child is safe and secure at all times. In this regard, we have set-up a number of safety standards and procedures that we strictly adhere to.


  • Visual Campus
    Surveillance and CCTV cameras are placed throughout the campus at strategic locations to monitor every activity and to assure that everything functions smoothly.
  • ID Cards
    All students, teachers and staff are provided with identity that they have to display prominently at all times.
  • Security Plan
    A well-planned & managed security system has been put in place with a prepared plan of action for every possible contingency that may arise.
  • Fire and Emergency Evacuation
    Every member of Presidency Schools are trained to follow safety precautions. Evacuation drills are carried out on a regular basis to educate members on the steps to follow in case of fire or any other emergency.
  • Placards and Traffic Guidelines
    Placards with safety instructions are displayed prominently in the school premises, so that members know the action to be taken in case of any emergency, no matter where they are. Traffic guidelines are also provided to all drivers and faculty escorts to ensure safe transportation of students.
  • Secured & Safe Campus
    Round-the-clock security supervision is enforced in and around the campus to ensure 100% safety.
  • OSHA Certification
    We are currently in the process of acquiring the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) Certificate which will enable us to increase the safety standards for the children, teachers and the school. For more details, please feel free to talk to us or email us.
  • Drop-off & Pick-up
    Students are picked up & dropped off at the exact specified location. In case of any deviations or changes in the bus route, the respective Presidency School authorities will coordinate to assure that students reach their destinations safely.
Admission Open
Admissions Open for the Year 2020-2021.